LIVE Video Webinar: Saturday 23rd May

Contemplating the Pause: live video event
Sat 23rd May: 9am US Pacific, 12pm US Eastern, 5pm UK

You are invited to a special livestream fundraising event, an insightful 90-minute video webinar where Anna will share her personal perspective of the Coronavirus phenomenon and how we may maximise the potential for individual and collective transformation. She will speak about some of the challenges and share teachings to help us bring forward the best version of ourselves - including messages from nature kingdom collectives offered in support of humanity during this pivotal time in our evolution.

In addition you'll have the opportunty to submit questions on the topic in advance so that they can be addressed during the webinar. If you cannot attend the live event, a video recording will be available to anybody who has registered.

FULL DETAILS HERE